This week Daughter are supporting The National at The Chicago Theatre.  
Today they’ll host their first Reddit AMA in one hour at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PDT [x]

This week Daughter are supporting The National at The Chicago Theatre.  

Today they’ll host their first Reddit AMA in one hour at 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PDT [x]

Daughter The National Reddit AMA ohdaughter 4AD

The fifth and final Daughter track from their ‘Live @ Air Studios’ session - ‘Amsterdam’.  The EP is released digitally today, and you can also pre-order the physical which will be released 26th May [x]

Daughter Live @ Air Studios ohdaughter 4AD
The return of Twin Shadow [x]

The return of Twin Shadow [x]

Twin Shadow To The Top 4AD

Just find my love, then find me.

Daughter // Tomorrow (live @ Air Studios)

(Source: wishfor-infinity, via daughterfans)

daughterfans:

Daughter - “Youth” (live @ AIR Studios)

Daughter perform ‘Still’, taken from their ‘Live @ Air Studios’ session [x]

Daughter Still Air Studios 4AD

'Tremors' by SOHN, out now.

SOHN Tremors Artifice 4AD

Daughter - ‘Tomorrow’ (live @ AIR Studios)

(Source: daughterfans)

florencesarcademachinefire:

I’m still not ok about Daughter’s live at Air studios videos ok, brb gonna go cry at the perfection, wow.

(via daughterfans)

hansololounge:

I just copped this album Tremors by SOHN. That’s good stuff. But then I saw on their page that you can make your own Tremors cover, so I did. Photo is still by me, hansololounge .

'Tremors' is out now [x]

hansololounge:

I just copped this album Tremors by SOHN. That’s good stuff. But then I saw on their page that you can make your own Tremors cover, so I did. Photo is still by me, hansololounge .

'Tremors' is out now [x]

SOHN sohntremors Tremors 4AD